Officers and Staff List | Official Website of Indian Institute of Management,Lucknow
IIM Lucknow

Officers and Staff List

LIST OF OFFICERS PERMANENT CADRE AS ON 02/04/2024

Sr. No. Name Designation Ext. No.* E-mail
1. A Murali Systems Analyst 6681 murali@iiml.ac.in
2. Amit Shankdher Finance & Accounts Officer 6902 amitshankdher@iiml.ac.in
3. Amitesh Kumar Singh AE (Civil) 6932 amitesh@iiml.ac.in
4. Anitha Rajmohan Senior Administrative Officer 6603 anita@iiml.ac.in
5. Anoop Singh Deputy Librarian 6968 anoop@iiml.ac.in
6. Anshuman Gupta Executive Engineer(Civil) 6922 anshuman.gupta@iiml.ac.in
7. Anurag Principal Senior Administrative Officer (HR) 6919 anurag@iiml.ac.in
8. Ashish Kumar Administrative Officer 6979 ashish@iiml.ac.in
9. Ashok Fulzele(Noida) Estate Officer 8532 ashok.fulzele@iiml.ac.in
10. Bhawna Sharma Finance & Accounts officer 6904 bhawna.sharma@iiml.ac.in
11. Kapil Tomar Administrative Officer 8515 kapil.tomar@iiml.ac.in
12. Kavita Chaddha (Noida) Deputy Librarian 8492 kavita@iiml.ac.in
13. M K Singh Librarian 6965 mksingh@iiml.ac.in
14. Navneet Titoria (Noida) Systems Analyst 8418 navneet@iiml.ac.in
15. Rajiv Saxena Systems Analyst 6947 rajiv@iiml.ac.in
16. Rajni Gupta Administrative Officer 6749 rajni@iiml.ac.in
17. Rajeev Verma Finance & Accounts Officer 6905 rajeev.verma@iiml.ac.in
18. Ravindra Gour Administrative Officer 6752 ravindra@iiml.ac.in
19. Ravindra Kumar (Lib) Assistant Librarian 6976 rmaurya@iiml.ac.in
20. Sangeeta Kumar Systems Analyst 6955 sangeeta@iiml.ac.in
21. Satyendra Tripathi FA-cum-CAO 6901 Satyendra.tripathi@iiml.ac.in
22. Seema Shukla Administrative Officer 6909 seema@iiml.ac.in
23. Shiv Kumar Administrative Officer 6929 shiv.kumar@iiml.ac.in
24. Shivashish Tripathi Administrative Officer 6099 shivashish.tripathi@iiml.ac.in
25. Suchitra Bhatnagar Administrative Officer 6283 suchitra.bhatnagar@iiml.ac.in
26. Supriya Rastogi Finance & Accounts Officer 6906 supriya@iiml.ac.in
27. Swapna Verma (Noida) Senior Administrative Officer 8493 sverma@iiml.ac.in
28. T U George Senior Administrative Officer 6671 tug@iiml.ac.in
29. Tapas Kumar Raut Assistant Librarian 6962 tapas@iiml.ac.in
30. Vijay Singh (Noida) Senior Administrative Officer 8545 vjsingh@iiml.ac.in
31. Vijay Prakash Kaushalyayan Manager (CS) 6949 vijay.prakash@iiml.ac.in
32. Cdr Yateesh Singh Bonal (Retd) Administrative Officer 6920 yateesh.bonal@iiml.ac.in

LIST OF STAFF PERMANENT CADRE AS ON 02/04/2024

Sr. No. Name Designation Ext. No.* E-mail
1. Aisha Gupta Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6753 aisha.gupta@iiml.ac.in
2. Ankit Verma Assistant 6909 ankit.verma@iiml.ac.in
3. Ankit Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6934 ankit.redhu@iiml.ac.in
4. Ankur Singh Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6917 ankur.singh@iiml.ac.in
5. Anshika Gupta Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6291 anshika.gupta@iiml.ac.in
6. Abdul Majeed Sr. Driver Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6934
7. Abhishek Kumar Shukla Superintendent 6759 akshukla@iiml.ac.in
8. Ajit Singh Junior Engineer (Electrical) 6933 ajit.singh@iiml.ac.in
9. Alok Kumar Singh Junior Engineer (Electrical) 6933 aloksingh@iiml.ac.in
10. Anab Kidwai Senior Research Asstt.(Sys) 6673 anab_kidwai@iiml.ac.in
11. Ankita Kaushik Mishra Assistant 6753 ankita.mishra@iiml.ac.in
12. Ankit Pandey (Noida) Superintendent 8481 ankit@iiml.ac.in
13. Apender Singh Dugtal Assistant 6284 apender.dugtal@iiml.ac.in
14. Atul Kumar Shukla Superintendent (F&A) 6904 atul@iiml.ac.in
15. Ayush Sharma Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6755 ayush.sharma@iiml.ac.in
16. Babu Lal Superintendent 6935 babulal@iiml.ac.in
17. Beerendra Kumar Jr. Assistant Gr. II 6767 bkyadav@iiml.ac.in
18. Bhupesh Kumar Sr. Lib. & Info Assistant Gr. I 6963 bhupesh@iiml.ac.in
19. Chandrasekharan MV Sr. Stenographer 6283 chandra@iiml.ac.in
20. Devendra Kumar Pandey Sr. Lib. & Info Assistant 6963 devendrap@iiml.ac.in
21. Dheeraj Singh Sr. Research Asstt.(Sys) 6682 dheerajs@iiml.ac.in
22. Dhruv Kumar Srivastava Sr. Elect. Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6930 dhruv@iiml.ac.in
23. Dinesh Chandra Pharmacist 6993 dinesh.chandra@iiml.ac.in
24. Diwakar Srivastava Junior Engineer (Civil) 6937 diwakar@iiml.ac.in
25. Gaukaran Prasad Helper (Electrical) 6930 goukaran@iiml.ac.in
26. Govind Prasad Shukla Superintendent 6758 govind_shukla@iiml.ac.in
27. Harjeet Singh AC Opr-cum-Mech.Gr.1 (Upgd.) 6135
28. Henry Das Sr. Electrician Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6930 henrydas@iiml.ac.in
29. Jagannath Saroj Sr. Driver Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6934 saroj@iiml.ac.in
30. Kamal Jeet Jr. Assistant Gr. II 6926 kamaljeet@iiml.ac.in
31. Km Niha Rika Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6904 niha.rika@iiml.ac.in
32. Kapil Arora (Noida) Jr. Assistant Gr. II 8529 karora@iiml.ac.in
33. Keerti Ballabh (Noida) Sr. Programme Assistant 8410 kbjoshi@iiml.ac.in
34. Kurban Ali Attendant
35. Krishna Mohan (Noida) Jr. Engineer (Electrical) 8521 krishna.mohan@iiml.ac.in
36. Lida George Sr. Nursing Assistant 6993 lida@iiml.ac.in
37. Man Singh Meena (Noida) Jr. Assistant Gr. I 8420 msmeena@iiml.ac.in
38. Madhurendra Kumar Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6914 madhurendra@iiml.ac.in
39. Mahendra Pratap Singh Sr. Elect. Gr. 1 (Upgd) 6930
40. Mala Chaudhary Sr. Superintendent 6904 mala@iiml.ac.in
41. Manoj Kumar Kharwar Attendant 6750 manojkumar@iiml.ac.in
42. Maruti Nandan Superintendent 6988 maruti.nandan@iiml.ac.in
43. Moti Lal Helper (Plumbing) 6931
44. Nadeem Akhtar Superintendent 6672 nadeem@iiml.ac.in
45. Paritosh Kumar (Noida) Assistant Systems Analyst 8402 paritosh@iiml.ac.in
46. Phool Chand Helper (Plumbing) 6931 phoolchand@iiml.ac.in
47. Premjee Thakur Sr. Electrician Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6930 premjee@iiml.ac.in
48. Pritesh Kumar Assistant 6925 pritesh.kumar@iiml.ac.in
49. Raj Kishore Yadav Attendant 6604 rkishore@iiml.ac.in
50. Rajesh R Ramteke Sr. Superintendent 6745 ramteke@iiml.ac.in
51. Rakesh Kr Srivastava Superintendent 6762 rakesh@iiml.ac.in
52. Ram Baran Superintendent 6765 rbaran@iiml.ac.in
53. Ram Nevaj Superintendent 6934 ram@iiml.ac.in
54. Ram Pravesh Tripathi Jr. Assistant Gr. II 6765 rptripathy@iiml.ac.in
55. Rashi Devanandan Sr. Draughtman Gr .1 6918 rashi@iiml.ac.in
56. Rashtrapal Gajbhiye Sr. Stenographer Gr. I 6131 rashtrapal@iiml.ac.in
57. Sachin Yadav Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6353 sachin.yadav@iiml.ac.in
58. Sangeeta Srivastava Jr. Assistant Gr. II 6900 sang@iiml.ac.in
59. Sanjay Saxena Superintendent 6913 sanjays@iiml.ac.in
60. Sarita Saxena Jr. Assistant Gr. I 6963 saritasaxena@iiml.ac.in
61. Satyam Tandon Assistant 6753 satyam.tandon@iiml.ac.in
62. Savita Tiwari Sr. Superintendent 6345 savita@iiml.ac.in
63. Shailesh Kumar (Noida) Superintendent (F&A) 8424 shailesh@iiml.ac.in
64. Shakur Bux (Noida) Junior Library Assistant 8498 shakur@iiml.ac.in
65. Santosh Shukla Assistant 6603 santosh.shukla@iiml.ac.in
66. Sri Krishan Mali Gr. 1
67. Sriram Yadav Attendant Gr. 1 6914
68. Suresh Sharma Jr. Assistant Gr. II 6907 suresh@iiml.ac.in
69. Shubham Singh Assistant 6755 shubham.singh@iiml.ac.in
70. Sumit Kumar Gupta Jr. Library Assistant 6974 sumit.gupta@iiml.ac.in
71. Sushil Kumar Sr. Superintendent 6934 guleria@iiml.ac.in
72. Swati Jaiswal Assistant 6683 swati.jaiswal@iiml.ac.in
73. Syed Saim Hasan Superintendent 6288 saim@iiml.ac.in
74. Tripti Sikriwal Assistant 6914 tripti.sikriwal@iiml.ac.in
75. Vishal Kumar (Noida) Jr. Assistant Gr. I 8428 vishalkumar@iiml.ac.in
76. Vishva Nath Singh Hindi Translator 6969 vishvanath@iiml.ac.in
77. Yogesh Kumar Assistant 6767 yogesh.kumar@iiml.ac.in

*FOR DIRECT CALL FACILITY DIAL 0522-669XXXX FOR LUCKNOW CAMPUS AND 0120-667XXXX FOR NOIDA CAMPUS (XXXX REPRESENTS EXTENSION NUMBER)